Our Soya Free Soya style Sauce is a delicious alternative to traditional soya sauce for those who avoid soya or that have soya allergies. This sauce tastes like soya sauce, but has no soya what so ever!
This Soya Free Soya style Sauce is made with natural, non-GMO ingredients. Carefully blended and flavored with fragrant balsamic vinegar from made from black grapes grown in the sun-kissed vineyards of Italy, vegetable extracts and seasoned with Himalayan Crystal Rock Salt. This product is sugar free, gluten free, soya free and does not contain any preservatives or artificial flavoring.
Our Soya Free Soya style Sauce is the closest thing to real traditional fermented soya sauce. It is a tasty alternative for those who avoid soya in their diets and for people who are allergic to soya but still want the taste experience the traditional soya sauce adds to food. It can be used in food preparation wherever as a replacement for soya sauce.